AktuellesPresseOffene StellenSucheEnglish

Startseite FSU

» Institut» Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter


Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Raum

Telefon

Email

Prof. Dr. Volker DeckertLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R24803641/9-48347volker.deckert@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Benjamin DietzekHelmholtzweg 4, E01203641/9-48360benjamin.dietzek@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich-Walter GrummtBüro zu Hauseulrich-walter.grummt@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Stefanie GräfeHelmholtzweg 4, K01003641/9-48330s.graefe@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Rainer HeintzmannHelmholtzweg 4, E01603641/9-48350rainer.heintzmann@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Ute Neugebauerexternute.neugebauer@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Karl-Ludwig OehmeHelmholtzweg 4, K050D03641/9-48364karl-ludwig.oehme@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen PoppHelmholtzweg 4, E009C03641/9-48320juergen.popp@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Andrey TurchaninLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R13603641/9-48370andrey.turchanin@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfram VogelsbergerHelmholtzweg 4, E01103641/9-48340wolfram.vogelsberger@uni-jena.de

Sekretariat

Raum

Telefon

Email

Jana BraunHelmholtzweg 4, E009A03641/9-48351jana.braun@uni-jena.de
Marion KrauseHelmholtzweg 4, E009B03641/9-48301marion.krause.1@uni-jena.de
Antje RaabeHelmholtzweg 4, E009B03641/9-48300antje.raabe@uni-jena.de

Wissenschaftler

Raum

Telefon

Email

Dr. Dirk BenderHelmholtzweg 4, K01103641/9-48365dirk.bender@uni-jena.de
PD Dr. Thomas BocklitzHelmholtzweg 4, E006A03641/9-48328thomas.bocklitz@uni-jena.de
PD Dr. Antje KriltzLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R13403641/9-48314antje.kriltz@uni-jena.de
Dr. Petra RöschHelmholtzweg 4, E009D03641/9-48381petra.roesch@uni-jena.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael SchmittHelmholtzweg 4, E009A03641/9-48367m.schmitt@uni-jena.de
Dr. Beate TruckenbrodtLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R02303641/9-48312beate.truckenbrodt@uni-jena.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Ferdinand von Eggelingextern03641/9-35526f.v.eggeling@uni-jena.de

Post-Docs

Raum

Telefon

Email

Dr. Torsten FroschAlbert-Einstein-Straße 9, IPHT, R04103641/206-221torsten.frosch@uni-jena.de
Dr. Christiane HöppenerLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R13703641/9-48322christiane.hoeppener@leibniz-ipht.de
Dr. Sandra KloßPhilosophenweg 7, ZAF, E00203641/9-48324sandra.kloss@uni-jena.de
Dr. Stephan KupferHelmholtzweg 4, K00903641/9-48334stephan.kupfer@uni-jena.de
Dr. Martin SchulzHelmholtzweg 4, K007A03641/9-48396martin.schulz.1@uni-jena.de
Dr. Anja SilgeHelmholtzweg 4, E00703641/9-48329anja.silge@uni-jena.de
Dr. Prabha SinghLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R13703641/9-48322prabha.singh@uni-jena.de
Dr. Andreas WinterHelmholtzweg 4, K041A03641/9-48753a.winter@uni-jena.de
Lun Yue, Ph. D.Helmholtzweg 4, K008B03641/9-48335lun.yue@uni-jena.de
Dr. Linda ZedlerHelmholtzweg 4, K007A03641/9-48396linda.zedler@uni-jena.de

Doktoranden

Raum

Telefon

Email

Imran Aslam, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, E015A03641/9-48380imran.aslam@uni-jena.de
Dipl.-Phys. Norbert BergnerAlbert-Einstein-Straße 9, IPHT03641/206-133norbert.bergner@ipht-jena.de
Sebastian Bold, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, K04003641/9-48311sebastian.bold@uni-jena.de
Mehul Chhallani, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, E006A03641/9-48339mehul.abhaykumar.chhallani@uni-jena.de
Friedrich Georg Fröbel, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, K008B03641/9-48335friedrich.froebel@uni-jena.de
Shuxia Guo, M. Eng.Helmholtzweg 4, E006A03641/9-48339shuxia.guo@uni-jena.de
Rola Houhou, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, E006A03641/9-48339rola.houhou@uni-jena.de
Dipl.-Phys. David KaiserHelmholtzweg 4, K041A03641/9-48753david.kaiser@uni-jena.de
Xiaoyang Liu, B. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, E00703641/9-48329xiaoyang.liu@uni-jena.de
Bei Liu, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, K04003641/9-48311bei.liu@uni-jena.de
Björn Lorenz, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, E015A03641/9-48380bjoern.lorenz@uni-jena.de
Matthias Paul, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, K008B03641/9-48335m.paul@uni-jena.de
Pranita Pradhan, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, E006A03641/9-48328pranita.pradhan@uni-jena.de
Marko Rodewald, M. Sc.Albert-Einstein-Straße 6, ACP, 21503641/9-48354marko.rodewald@uni-jena.de
Dipl.-Phys. Stephan RothAlbert-Einstein-Straße 9, IPHT, 14103641/206-434stephan.roth@ipht-jena.de
Michael Siegmann, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, K01203641/9-48325michael.siegmann@uni-jena.de
Pushkar Singh, M. Sc.Lessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R13703641/9-48321pushkar.singh@ipht-jena.de
Dipl.-Chem. Johannes SteinmetzerHelmholtzweg 4, K01203641/9-48325johannes.steinmetzer@uni-jena.de
Philipp Traber, M. Sc.Helmholtzweg 4, K01203641/9-48325philipp.traber@uni-jena.de
Christina WichmannHelmholtzweg 4, E015A03641/9-48380christina.wichmann@uni-jena.de
Ying Zhang, M. Sc.Albert-Einstein-Straße 9, IPHTying.zhang@uni-jena.de

Studenten

Raum

Telefon

Email

Jayeeta AmboliBüro zu Hause03641/9-48322
Fabian Dröge, B. Sc.Büro zu Hausefabian.droege@uni-jena.de
B. Tc. Aditya DuggalLessingstraße 8, TO, R231aditya.duggal@uni-jena.de
Sarah Jasmin Finkelmeyer, B. Sc.Lessingstraße 8, TO, 22903641/9-48359sarah.jasmin.finkelmeyer@uni-jena.de
Rebecka GläßnerLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäuderebecka.glaessner@uni-jena.de
Jens Hoan Tran, B. Sc.Büro zu Hausejens.tran@uni-jena.de

Technische Angestellte

Raum

Telefon

Email

Felix ChlubekLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, K00403641/9-48305felix.chlubek@uni-jena.de
Ralf GauseLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, Schlosserei03641/9-48306ralf.gause@uni-jena.de
Sophie GirnusHelmholtzweg 4, E015A03641/9-48380sophie.girnus@uni-jena.de
Reinhard HopfeLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, K00703641/9-48308reinhard.hopfe@uni-jena.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert KretschmerAlbert-Einstein-Straße 9, IPHT, 18403641/206-303robert.kretschmer@ipht-jena.de
Florentin LangeLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, K00403641/9-48305florentin.lange@uni-jena.de
Marion LudwigLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R13503641/9-48315marion.ludwig@uni-jena.de
Anna SchmidtLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R25103641/9-48369anna.schmidt.1@uni-jena.de
Michael SchmächeLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, K00403641/9-48305michael.schmaeche@uni-jena.de
Rita SielerLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, K00203641/9-48361rita.sieler@uni-jena.de
Heike SüßLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, Glasbläserei03641/9-48307heike.suess@uni-jena.de
Petra WeißLessingstraße 10, Laborgebäude, R25203641/9-48369petra.weiss@uni-jena.de